The Sports Village
.
 
 
Visit Us on Facebook Follow Us On YouTube Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter

Check out out new menu



Important Warning To All Customers regarding smoking and The Sports Village
Click here


Special thanks to our key
arena sponsors.
Pineview Auto
Steeles Paint
Lino Contento RBC Mortgage Specialist

Canadian Hockey Enterprises

Weekend Hockey Tournaments

Click Here.

Special Hours of Operation for August 31 - September 7, 2015:

  • Monday Aug 31 from 1pm-10:30pm
  • Tuesday Sep 1 from 1pm-11:00pm
  • Wednesday Sep 2 from 1pm-11:00pm
  • Thursday Sep 3 from 1pm-11:00pm
  • Friday Sep 4 CLOSED
  • Saturday Sep 5 CLOSED
  • Sunday Sep 6 CLOSED
  • Monday Sep 7 CLOSED

Regular business hours resume on Tuesday, Sept 8 at 4:00pm

 

 


Sports Village in the news.....

GTA coach busy training Chinese women’s hockey team for next Olympics - Toronto Star

GTA trainer and coach Dan Noble could find himself sitting on the Team China bench at the 2018 Winter Olympics in South Korea. - more...

Please note: We do not offer pleasure skating.

Skating Party!

Thinking of having a Skating Party, or a Beach Volleyball Party? Please check out our Party Packages, simply click on "Let's Party" link on the left for more information. Please note: dates and times are based on availability. All rentals are a first come, first serve basis. Please contact Duane Rivait at 905-738-7574, ext. 235 or e-mail rivait@sportsvillage.ca or Nadia Bifolchi at 905-738-7574, ext. 242 or e-mail bifolchi@sportsvillage.ca.

Please Note: Full payment is required when you book and all participants MUST  sign a waiver before (PDF) entering the designated rink. If you have any questions, please contact us before signing the waiver. We strongly recommend the use of C.S.A approved hockey helmets

The Sports Village DOES NOT OFFER PUBLIC SKATING . . . ONLY Shinny Hockey is available
(Please click here for more information).


Hot Shots Bar & Grill -
Click Here

NOW HIRING - Click here

Haven't been in our restaurant lately . . . well there have been a FEW MAJOR changes, actually IT HAS BEEN COMPLETELY RE-DONE!!! .... So be sure to come in, and check it out, you will not be disappointed.

Check out out new menu

To book your team party at Hot Shots, click here for more information!

Check back soon for some great promotions!

  Adult Men's Leagues - Click Here

The Winter League starts on Sep 20/15. (Click Here for all your Winter Season Specials and ALL your season STATS and SCHEDULES – and check out detail about our winter season) . . . !!!
  Youth League - Click Here

Look for information on our summer youth leagues in the 2016 new year.
 

Ice Rentals - Click here

Fall/Winter Contracts 2015/16: 

Fridays at 5pm and Saturdays between 6pm-10pm available to rent from September 2015 to April 2016.  Call Nadia Bifolchi for more details at (905) 738-7574, ext. 242 (bifolchi@sportsvillage.ca)

MONDAYS

  • Mon, Sep 14 at 5pm5:15pm;
  • Mon, Oct 12 between 9:15am-5:15pm; between 9am-5pm;
  • Mon, Dec 14 between 4:15pm-6:15pm;
  • Mon, Dec 21 between 9:15am-6:15pm;
  • Mon, Dec 28 between 9:15am-6:15pm; between 4pm-7:30pm;
  • Mon, Jan 4 between 4:15pm-6:15pm;
  • Mon, Feb 15 between 9:15am-6:15pm; or 9am-7:30pm;
  • Mon, Mar 14 between 3pm-5pm; between 4:15pm-6:15pm;
  • Mon, Mar 28 between 9am-7:30pm;

 TUESDAYS

  • Tues, Sep 1 between 4:15pm-6:15pm9:30pm;
  • Tues, Sep 8 at 5pm5:15pm;
  • Tues, Sep 15 at 5pm5:15pm;
  • Tues, Sep 22 at 5pm;
  • Tues, Sep 29 at 5pm;
  • Tues, Dec 22 between 9:15am-6:15pm;
  • Tues, Dec 29 between 9:15am-6:15pm;
  • Tues, Jan 5 between 4:15pm-6:15pm;
  • Tues, Mar 15 at 3pm4:15pm5:15pm;
  • Tues, Mar 29 between 4:15pm-6:15pm4pm;

 WEDNESDAYS

  • Wed, Sep 2 at 9:30pm;
  • Wed, Sep 9 at 5:15pm; 5pm; from 8:30pm-10pm;
  • Wed, Sep 16 at 5pm5:15pm;
  • Wed, Sep 23 at 5pm;
  • Wed, Sep 30 at 5pm;
  • Wed, Dec 9 at 5:15pm;
  • Wed, Dec 16 between 4:15pm-6:15pm;
  • Wed, Dec 23 between 9:15am-7:15pm;
  • Wed, Dec 30 between 9:15am-7:15pm;
  • Wed, Jan 6 between 4:15pm-6:15pm;
  • Wed, Mar 16 between 3pm-5pm5:15pm;
  • Wed, Mar 30 at 4pm; between 4:15pm-7:15pm;

 THURSDAYS

  • Thurs, Sep 3 between 8:15pm-10:15pm; between 8pm-10pm;
  • Thurs, Sep 10 at 5pm5:15pm;
  • Thurs, Sep 17 at 4pm; 5pm; 5:15pm;
  • Thurs, Sep 24 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Oct 1 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Oct 8 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Oct 15 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Oct 22 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Oct 29 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Nov 5 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Nov 19 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Nov 26 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Dec 3 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Dec 10 between 4:15pm-6:15pm4pm;
  • Thurs, Dec 17 between 4:15pm-6:15pm4pm;
  • Thurs, Dec 24 between 9:15am-6:15pm; between 9am-6pm; between 3pm-7pm;
  • Thurs, Dec 31 between 9:15am-6:15pm; between 9am-6pm; between 3pm-7pm;
  • Thurs, Jan 7 between 4:15pm-6:15pm; 4pm;
  • Thurs, Jan 14 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Jan 28 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Feb 4 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Feb 11 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Feb 18 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Feb 25 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Mar 3 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Mar 10 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Mar 17 at 5:15pm; between 9am-5pm; between 3:15pm-6:15pm;
  • Thurs, Mar 24 at 4pm;
  • Thurs, Mar 31 at 4pm; between 4:15pm-6:15pm;

 FRIDAYS

  • Fri, Sep 4 between 9:15am-5:15pm;
  • Fri, Sep 18 at 5pm; 5:15pm;
  • Fri, Sep 25 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Oct 2 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Oct 9 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Oct 16 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Oct 23 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Oct 30 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Nov 6 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Nov 27 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Dec 11 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Dec 18 between 4:15pm-6:15pm; 5pm;
  • Fri, Jan 1 between 9am-7pm;
  • Fri, Jan 8 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Jan 15 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Jan 22 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Feb 5 between 4:15pm-6:15pm; 4pm; 5pm;
  • Fri, Feb 12 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Feb 19 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Feb 26 at 5pm;
  • Fri, Mar 4 at 4pm;
  • Fri, Mar 11 at 4pm;
  • Fri, Mar 18 between 9am-5pm; 5:15pm;
  • Fri, Mar 25 between 9am-7pm;

SATURDAYS

  • Sat, Sep 26 between 7pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Oct 3 between 6pm-10pm; 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Oct 10 from 3:30-5pm; between 6pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Oct 17 between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Oct 24 between 6pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Oct 31 between 5:15pm-10:15pm; between 6pm-10pm;
  • Sat, Nov 7 between 6pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Nov 14 at 6pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Nov 28 between 6pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Dec 5 between 8:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Dec 12 between 6pm-10pm;
  • Sat, Dec 19 at 6pm; between 7pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Dec 26 between 12pm-8pm; between 5:15pm-9:15pm;
  • Sat, Jan 2 between 5:15pm-10:15pm; between 6pm-10pm;
  • Sat, Jan 9 between 6pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Jan 16 between 6pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Jan 23 between 6pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Feb 6 between 7:15pm-10:15pm; between 7pm-10pm;
  • Sat, Feb 13 between 6pm-10pm; 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Feb 20 between 6pm-10pm; 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Feb 27 between 6pm-10pm; 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Mar 5 between 6pm-10pm; 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Mar 12 between 6pm-10pm; 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Mar 19 between 6pm-10pm; 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sat, Mar 26 between 8:30am-9:30pm; between 6pm-10pm;
  • Sat, Apr 2 between 4pm-10pm;

SUNDAYS

  • Sun, Sep 13 between 2pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sun, Sep 20 between 7:30pm-10:30pm;
  • Sun, Oct 11 between 8:30am-10am; between 6pm-10pm; between 6:15pm-10:15pm;
  • Sun, Dec 20 at 8:30am;
  • Sun, Dec 27 at 8:30am;
  • Sun, Jan 3 at 8:30am;
  • Sun, Feb 7 between 6pm-10pm; between 7:15pm-10:15pm;

Looking for a great place to host your skating party? 

The Sports Village and Hot Shots Bar and Grill can host your entire company, department, or team including all their families and friends.  Start with a family skate with hot chocolate, freshly baked cookies, and music.  And when you get off the ice, let our full service licensed restaurant customize your menu with a wonderful array of food and drinks.  Please contact for ice Rentals Nadia Bifolchi at (905) 738-7574, ext. 242 (bifolchi@sportsvillage.ca) and Food & Beverage contact Arul or Chantelle (905) 738-7574, ext. 228 or 250 (arul@sportsvillage.ca).

  Beach Volleyball League - Click Here

The Oasis Beach Volley Ball Courts will open on May 10/15

Our 5 "state-of-the-art" regulation size Beach Volleyball courts will be open soon. Look to register your team before April 1st 2015.


 

Other Schedules

  • NEW . . . . Vaughan Flames click here!!!

  • NEW . . . . need to check your GTHL game schedule click here!!!

  • NEW . . . . need to check your CVHA game schedule click here!!!

  • NEW . . . . need to check your VP game schedule click here!!!